Home | Contact
 
Home
School Bus Rental Quote
Motor Coach Rental Quote
Parts
Service
Sales
Equipment Lease
Complaints
Employee Login
Contact Us
 
 
 
Sheppard Bus Service, Inc.
300 M Street
Millville, NJ 08332
Phone 856-765-3812
Fax 856-825-4215
 
 
Contact Us

Interested in Sheppard Bus services? Want to reach us directly? Simply fill out the form below, and someone from Sheppard Bus will be in touch promptly!

We look forward to hearing from you.

Main Office - Sheppard Base
Address: 300 M Street
Millville, NJ 08332
Office: (856)765-3812
Office Fax: (856) 825-4215

Millville Garage
Address: 212 L Street
Millville, NJ 08332
Phone: (856) 765-3812 option 8 then #1
Fax: (856) 327-8592

Caramel Garage
Address: 566 Irving Avenue
Millville, NJ 08332
Phone: (856) 765-3812 option 8 then #2
Fax: (856) 451-2585

Mays Landing Office/Garage
Address: 6408 Harding Hwy
Mays Landing, NJ 08330
Phone: 856-765-3812 option 8 then #3
Fax: 609-909-8813

Please fill out form completely.
Name: Position Extension Email
Libby Dispatcher Ext. 0 or 302 dispatch@sheppardbus.com
Dawn Carmel Base Ext. 410 dawn@sheppardbus.com
TK Dispatch PM Mays Landing Ext. 405 tk@sheppardbus.com
Ginger Special Routes/Dispatch Ext. 5 or 310 ginger@sheppardbus.com
Michele Payroll Ext. 3 or 305 michele@sheppardbus.com
Manny HR/Dispatch Ext. 4 or 303 mannyacj@sheppardbus.com
Susie Motor Coach Charter Ext. 2 or 308 susie@sheppardbus.com
Shelly Fleet Manager Ext. 6 or 309 fleetmanager@sheppardbus.com
Carol Service Ext. 7 or 306 carol@sheppardbus.com
Maria Dispatcher Mays Landing Ext. 406 maria@sheppardbus.com
Barbara Dispatch Ext. 0 or 313 barbara@sheppardbus.com
GiGi Payroll Ext. 311 georgette@sheppardbus.com
 
  Copyright C 2010 sheppardbus.com